Contact Us


QRD Committee Chair
Margaret Brigley
Corporate Research Associates
MBrigley@cra.ca
(902) 493-3830
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Mike Lachapelle
Metroline Research
mike@metroline.ca
(519) 584-7700. ext. 3008
QRD Day Conference Chair
Brian Baumal
Think Lounge
bb@thinklounge.ca
(416) 945-9557
Venue
Julie Pearson
Public Works and Government Services, Government of Canada
julie.pearson@pwgsc.gc.ca
(613) 943-5145

Speaker and Program Chair
Gini Smith
Research House
gini.smith@research-house.ca
(416) 544-3022
Marketing Committee Chair
Mike Dolenko,
Phase5
michaeld@phase-5.com
(416) 599-7555

 

MRIA Office


Anne Marie Gabriel
Event Management
amgabriel@mria-arim.ca
905 602 6854 x8723

Erica Klie
Registration
eklie@mria-arim.ca
905 602 6854 x8727